Without Borders – Newsletters from Casey Research

February 1, 2008

Gold in Fort Knox

Filed under: Big Gold,Fort Knox Gold — Roger @ 11:09 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Boy, it turns out my posts on Gold in Fort Knox are very popular!

As stated in the previous posts, very few people (and they aren’t talking!) know the truth about whether there is Gold in Fort Knox; and, if there, is it encumbered in such a way as to be the equivalent of not there.

If you ask “Is there Gold in Fort Knox?”, are you asking the right question?

To me, the question isn’t really whether or not there is Gold in Fort Knox, the question is whether or not there is Gold in your fort!

Now, I am the first to admit that holding any precious metals in your personal possession is risky, so when I speak of Gold in your fort, I speak metaphorically.

As the asset protection lawyers say, the trick is not to own assets – you really want to own nothing – the key is to control assets.

Today there are MANY ways of controlling Gold as if you own it, yet without taking the risk of holding it personally – though I will allow that many of you will do just that. I certainly won’t condemn you if that is your choice; it just doesn’t happen to be mine.

I think there are two KEY publications that are both very inexpensive yet chock full of valuable (good as gold?) advice that you should take advantage of:

  1. Big Gold
  2. Without Borders

Both have a risk free trial offer. I suggest you take them up on it today.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.